Sovereign Ends




No easy road / signs all look ancient
Void everything that we know / signal the change / and now we owe ?
Assault the land / categorize dominion
Watch through the lense / lenses we share / NO TRADE OFF
Still of the day now / report to the lense / keep tabs on mom and dad / the income they spend / program the masses / violation the norm / protecting those above / not those below / NO TRADE OFF
The lives we live today / are filled with so much hate / present an offering / tell me how much will it take / to off the on switch / take ownership of fate / and all these sovereign ends / the ever rising rates / we all live to serve our sovereign state ? / try and stop the turning / moving parts and grinding gears / never surrender / show them / this gaping hole remains / now alive / caught in a wheel of intricate design.
You're not listening / controlling all things / we break chains / the same we made / take this all back / today.


released 13 July 2015
Jeff Sykes - vocals
Eric Lee - guitar
Reid Calkin - drums
Nicholas Wolf - Guitar/Vocals
Brad Macomber - Bass

Produced and Mixed by Alec Rodriguez at New Alliance Audio Productions

Mastered by Nick Zampiello at New Alliance Audio Productions



all rights reserved


feed for this artist


LUNGLUST Boston, Massachusetts


contact / help


Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code